Can we hide viewed movies from our personal lists? I have found the option in the premium list settings, but the option is not working. I’m still seeing my already watched movies in my list.
On the first screenshot, you can see the activated option.
On the second screenshot, you can see watched movies in the list.
Maybe you can add a checkbox in the right sidebar to activate/deactivate this option?